ITC Board of Directors

2018 ITC Executive Committee

Stephen D. Collier


Tracy Williams
Sidley Austin LLP

Senior Vice President

Julie Goosman
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Vice President & Treasurer

Susan Seabrook
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

Vice President & Secretary

Joseph F. McKeever, III
Davis & Harman LLP

Immediate Past President

2018 ITC Board of Directors

Richard J. Burness
Athene Holding Ltd.

Maria Jones
Miller & Chevalier Chartered

Dawn Cummings-Fritz
Independent Tax Consultant 

Chris Puglia
Deloitte Tax LLP

Sheryl Flum

Thomas M. Ronce
Lawrence M. Friedman
Locke Lord LLP

Seth L. Rosen
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

Matthew Haaf
Ernst & Young, LLP

Joe Tedesco
AXA XL, a Division of AXA


To contact anyone on the ITC Board of Directors, please click here