Notice to Members:  ITC Board and Officer Nominations

Pursuant to Article VII of the ITC’s By-Laws, the purpose of this notice is to advise ITC members of the nominees to the ITC Board and for the position of ITC Vice President and Secretary.  The nominees were selected by a nominating committee designated by the current board and consisting of the Committee Chairman Richard Burness (ITC Board member), Chris Puglia (ITC Board member), Seth Rosen (ITC Board member), Tracy Williams (ITC Vice President & Treasurer) and Julie Goosman (ITC Vice President & Secretary) with Joseph McKeever, ITC President, serving as an ex officio member.

The following current Board members are nominated to serve an additional term of 2 years:

Richard Burness (Athene Holding Ltd.), Dawn Cummings-Fritz (Zurich North America), Lawrence Friedman (Locke Lord LLP), Matthew Haaf (Ernst & Young, LLP), Maria Jones (Miller & Chevalier Chartered), Chris Puglia (Deloitte Tax LLP), Thomas Ronce (Pacific Life Insurance Company), Seth Rosen (Debevoise & Plimpton LLP) and Joseph Tedesco Jr. (XL Catlin).

Sheryl Flum (KPMG LLP) is nominated to serve on the Board for a term of 2 years.

Susan Seabrook (Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC) is nominated to serve as Vice President and Secretary.

Pursuant to Article VI, section 1, of the ITC By-Laws, at the 2016 Annual Meeting, Stephen Collier (TIAA Financial Services) will become ITC President, Tracy Williams (Sidley Austin LLP) will become Senior Vice President, Julie Goosman (PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP) will become Vice President and Treasurer.  (Pursuant to Article V, section2, each ITC officer is also a member of the Board).  Joseph McKeever (Davis & Harman, LLP) will remain on the Board as the ITC Immediate Past President.

Elections of Board members and the Vice President and Secretary will be held at the ITC’s Annual Meeting on Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 12:30pm.

Respectfully submitted,

Julie Goosman
ITC Vice President & Secretary